Contact Us

LoriWells2

Senior Center Network
Lori Wells, Manager

801 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 922-2080 Program Registration
(231) 922-4911 General Information

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Staff
Name

Title

Email
Lori Wells Manager lwells@grandtraverse.org
Ericca "CC" Hovie Program Coordinator ehovie@grandtraverse.org
Leslie Sneller Program Coordinator-Outreach lsneller@grandtraverse.org
Debra Mikowski Office Specialist dmikowski@grandtraverse.org
Debie Horn Office Clerk dhorn@grandtraverse.org
Sara Boven Office Clerk sboven@grandtraverse.org
Jacquie Wilson Office Clerk jdhwilson@grandtraverse.org